Global Forum on Law Justice and Development
Generating Innovative Legal Solutions to Development Challenges

Events

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Monday, December 5, 2016 to Thursday, December 8, 2016
Friday, October 21, 2016
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 to Thursday, February 11, 2016
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Monday, November 16, 2015 to Friday, November 20, 2015
Monday, August 24, 2015 to Sunday, September 13, 2015
Monday, July 20, 2015 to Friday, July 24, 2015
Monday, July 6, 2015 to Saturday, July 18, 2015
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 to Thursday, July 2, 2015
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 to Friday, July 17, 2015
Monday, October 20, 2014 to Friday, October 24, 2014